visit and join us on

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blip
  • YouTube
Patronage Council

Jerzy Buzek - Honorary Chairman of the Patronage Council – Organizational Committee of Congress
President of the European Parliament between 2009-2012

Composition of Patronage Council EEC 2012

Zygmunt Frankiewicz – President of Gliwice, President of The Silesian Union of Municipalities and Districts

Zygmunt Łukaszczyk – Silesian Voivode

Jan Olbrycht – Member of European Parliament

Jerzy Polaczek – Member of the Polish Parliament (Sejm)

Janusz Steinhoff – Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Economy in the years from 1997 to 2001

Adam Matusiewicz – Marshal of Silesian Province

Tomasz Tomczykiewicz – Member of the Polish Parliament (Sejm)

Piotr Uszok – President of Katowice

Zbyszek Zaborowski – Member of the Polish Parliament (Sejm)