visit and join us on

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Blip
  • YouTube

Organizer:
Polskie Towarzystwo Wspierania Przedsiębiorczości SA
(Polish Society for Supporting Entrepreneurship)

Katowice Business Point
ul. Piotra Ściegiennego 3
40-114 Katowice
phone. +48 32 209 13 03
e-mail: eec@eecpoland.eu
NIP (Tax Identification Number): 954-21-99-882

sponsoring:
Tomasz Ruszkowski
e-mail: tomasz.ruszkowski@eecpoland.eu

organizational issues:
Agnieszka Jakubczyk
e-mail: agnieszka.jakubczyk@eecpoland.eu

Ewa Matera-Radek
e-mail: ewa.matera@eecpoland.eu

Katarzyna Mrowiec
e-mail: katarzyna.mrowiec@eecpoland.eu

Monika Nowak
e-mail: monika.nowak@eecpoland.eu

Dominika Seliga
e-mail: dominika.seliga@eecpoland.eu

hotels and accommodation
e-mail: pokoje@eecpoland.eu

Media:
Marta Stach
Imago Public Relations
phone. +48 32 608 29 85
mobile: +48 609 808 119
e-mail: m.stach@imagopr.pl